Sun. Jan 24th, 2021

‘Five Eyes’ is a network of five nations including Australia, Britain, Canada, New Zealand, and the US. These countries have collaborated to respond to increasing threats by North Korea and China in a better way. Now, Japan is on its way to become the ‘sixth eye’ and keep a


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *