Sun. Mar 7th, 2021

‘Men In Blue’ were handed a 2-1 series defeat in the 3-match ODI series but they head into the first T20I after beating the Aussies by 13 runs in the final ODI played at the Manuka Oval, the same venue where the 1st T20I is being played.

Virat Kohli led team India lost the toss and hence Australia decided to bowl first. Take a look.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *