Sun. Apr 11th, 2021

If India manages to win this Test, then it will not only strengthen its position in the series but it will also decide if India plays in the ICC World Test Championship to be held in June this year. England captain Joe Root won the toss and decided to bat first. India Playing 11: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Jaspreet Bumrah, Ishant Sharma.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *